High School Varsity Golf Coaches

Name School School/Work # Coach # EMail
Mark Titus Barnstable 508-790-6445 508-846-4098 mtitus4@hotmail.com
Rodney Weston Bourne 508-759-0670 508-759-4762  
Sean Fellows Cape Cod Academy 508-428-5400   sfellows@newseabury.com
Ken Byrum Cape Tech 508-432-4500 508-246-0426 KBCape@aol.com
Scott Graf Dennis-Yarmouth 508-394-8322   Grafs@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Rich Mason Falmouth 508-540-2200 508-428-4210 rmason@falmouth.k12.ma.us
Doug DeBettencourt Martha's Vineyard 508-693-1033 508-693-0084  
Shawn Chicoine   Mashpee 508-539-3600 508-648-0923 schicoine@mashpee.k12.ma.us
John Anderson Monomoy 774-994-7546 janderson@monomoy.edu
Brian Hicks  Nauset 508-255-1505 774-238-9026 hicksb@nausetschools.org
Nate Roberts Nantucket 508-825-7219   nrobertsgolf@gmail.com
Geoff Converse Pope John Paul II 508-862-6336 508-685-6850 gcgolfcapecod@comcast.net
Brent Pearsall Sandwich 508-888-4900 508-737-2414 bpearsall@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Mike Serijan Sturgis East   508-847-8700 ccjrgolf@comcast.net
Parish Pina Sturgis West 508-778-1782 508-566-7310  
Matt Lombard Upper Cape 508-759-7711 508-868-7265  

Junior Varsity Golf Coaches

Name School School/Work # Coach # EMail
Bernie Arsenault DY JV     arsenaub@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Ezra Hendrickx Nauset JV   508-353-0208 hendrickxe@nausetschools.org
Roman Greer PJP2 JV 508-862-6336 401-575-0805 roman@pga.com
Mike Looney Mashpee JV     Mlooney@mashpee.k12.ma.us
Tom Ward Falmouth JV      
Sean Kingman Barnstable JV 508-790-6445 774-994-0931 kingman_shawn@barnstable.k12.ma.us
Adam Rose Monomoy JV   774-212-1285  
Jim Rondeau Cape Cod Academy 508-428-5400   jimr2121@comcast.net
Bob Travers Sandwich JV 508-428-6804 617-686-9013 rtravers25@gmail.com

Girls Golf Coaches

Name School School/Work # Coach # EMail
Mark Titus Barnstable 508-790-6445 508-846-4098 mtitus4@hotmail.com
Marybeth Winslow Dennis-Yarmouth 508-394-8322 508-542-1626 marybethwinslow2197@gmail.com
Rich Mason Falmouth 508-394-8322 774-23-6133 rmason@falmouth.k12.ma.us
John Anderson Monomoy 774-994-7546 janderson@monomoy.edu
Andrea Johnson Nauset     ajohnson@mail.eastwardho.net
Bob Travers Sandwich JV 508-428-6804 617-686-9013 rtravers25@gmail.com

*All CCJGA players must wear appropriate golf attire. Cut-off shorts, jeans, cargo pants, cargo shorts, gym shorts, sweat pants, tank tops and t-shirts are prohibited. Hats and visors must be worn facing forward.
Please review the Player Handook for a complete list of Policies & Procedures.


Copyright © Cape Cod Junior Golf Asociation. All rights reserved.
For all inquiries please email us.

 

 

web design by LJK GRAPHICS

Thank you to our sponsors:

Otis & Aherarn


Spinal Technology
USB